• BOD.jpg
  • Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors is the policy-making body for The Chamber. The Board is comprised of 16 directors, who may serve up to two consecutive three-year terms, and help us set and carry out the vision of the organization.

  • Executive Committee

  • Sandi Piatz Sandi Piatz


  • Peter Stenehjem Peter Stenehjem

    First International Bank & Trust

  • Jodi Duncan Jodi Duncan

    Member at Large
    Flint Group

  • Shawn Dobberstein Shawn Dobberstein

    Chair Elect
    Hector International Airport

  • Tom Dawson Tom Dawson

    Immediate Past Chair
    Dawson Insurance

  • Board Members

  • Anne Blackhurst Anne Blackhurst

    Minnesota State University Moorhead

  • Kevin Christianson Kevin Christianson

    Paces Lodging Corporation, Property Resources Group

  • Kyle Dorow Kyle Dorow

    Essentia Health

  • Mike Dragosavich Mike Dragosavich


  • Chad Flanagan Chad Flanagan

    Eide Bailly LLP

  • Steve Halverson Steve Halverson

    Heartland Trust Company

  • Kara Jorvig Kara Jorvig

    Allegro Group

  • Mark Nisbet Mark Nisbet

    Xcel Energy

  • Joanna Slominski Joanna Slominski


  • Brittany Montecuollo Brittany Montecuollo

    Sanford Medical Center

  • Tami Norgard Tami Norgard

    Vogel Law Firm