• Chamber Staff

  • Want to get in touch with questions or for more information? Call us at 701.365.3440 or email info@fmwfchamber.com. We can’t wait to hear from you!



  • Hannah Anderson

    Content Marketing Strategist

  • Nicolette Bresnahan

    Vice President of Events & Programs

  • Darren Dunlop

    Darren Dunlop

    Vice President of Corporate Partnerships

  • Shannon Full

    Shannon Full

    President & CEO

  • Brenna Johansen

    Ignite Navigator

  • Nicole Meland

    Vice President of Finance & Operations

  • Grace Rebel

    Career Navigator

  • Abby Styf

    Director of Member Development

  • Trish Baker

    Grant Project Manager

  • Christy Brown

    Executive Assistant

  • Bernt Eidsmoe

    Bernt Eidsmoe

    Graphics & Multimedia Coordinator

  • Katherine Grindberg

    Executive Vice President

  • Anja Kalvoda

    Administrative & Finance Specialist

  • Emerald Moe-Zinn

    Content Marketing Specialist

  • Sadie Rudolph

    Vice President of Strategic Communications

  • Stacia Sytsma

    Engagement Strategist

  • Brin Braathen

    Director of Programs

  • Setareh Campion

    Director of Programs

  • Tyler Fischbach

    Tyler Fischbach

    Vice President of Public Relations
    & Marketing

  • Donna Heck

    Concierge Strategist

  • Veera Khalil

    Integration Strategist

  • Jenna Mueller

    Executive Director
    The Chamber Foundation

  • Hannah Schlosser

    Director of Member Engagement

  • Peighten Watson

    Director of Events