• The Chamber Announces 2020-21 Board Members

  • Moorhead, Minn. (September 1, 2020) – The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber has named its 2020-21 Board of Directors.

    The newly elected board members are Kara Jorvig, Allegro Group, and Tami Norgard, Vogel Law Firm.

    In addition, Sandi Piatz, Microsoft, has been named chair. Shawn Dobberstein, Hector International Airport, has been named chair elect. Peter Stenehjem, First International Bank & Trust, has been named treasurer. Jodi Duncan, Flint Group, will serve as the member-at-large. Tom Dawson, Dawson Insurance, a Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC company, is the immediate past chair, serving as chair in 2019-20.

    Other returning board members include: Anne Blackhurst, Minnesota State University Moorhead; Kevin Christianson, Paces Lodging Corporation; Kyle Dorow, Essentia Health; Mike Dragosavich, Spotlight Media; Chad Flanagan, Eide Bailly; Steve Halverson, Heartland Trust Company; Brittany Montecuollo, Sanford Health; Mark Nisbet, Xcel Energy; and Joanna Slominski, Mortenson.

    About The Chamber
    The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 2,000 private, public and non-profit member firms representing more than 109,000 people. The largest local chamber in North Dakota and Minnesota, The Chamber advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members, which are located in Cass and Clay Counties and beyond.

  • Are you a Chamber member?

    If you work for a business that has invested in a Chamber membership, that means you as an individual are also a member. Not sure if your employer is a member? Search your company name in our Business Directory to find out! Here are your member login instructions.

  • POC

  • YPN