• The Chamber Announces 2018-19 Board Members

  • Moorhead, Minn. (September 7, 2018) – The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber has named its 2018-19 Board of Directors.

    Newly appointed members include Anne Blackhurst, Minnesota State University Moorhead; Kevin Christianson, Paces Lodging Corporation, Property Resources Group; and Brittany Montecuollo, Sanford Health.

    In addition, Mark Nisbet of Xcel Energy has been named chair.

    Tom Dawson of Dawson Insurance has been named chair elect.

    Sandi Piatz of Microsoft has been named treasurer.

    Steve Swiontek of Gate City Bank is the immediate past chair after serving as chair in 2017-18.

    Other returning board members include: Shawn Dobberstein, Hector International Airport; Kyle Dorow, Essentia Health; Mike Dragosavich, Spotlight Media; Jodi Duncan, Flint Group; Judd Graham, Bremer Bank; Steve Halverson, Heartland Trust Company; Jenni Huotari, Eide Bailly; Joanna Slominski, Mortenson Construction; and Jeffry Volk, Moore Engineering, Inc.

    About The Chamber
    The Fargo Moorhead West Fargo Chamber of Commerce is a bi-state, regional federation of more than 2,100 private, public and non-profit member firms representing more than 109,000 people. The largest local chamber in North Dakota and Minnesota, The Chamber advocates for a strong metropolitan community and supports the interests of its members, which are located in Cass and Clay Counties and beyond.

  • Are you a member?

    If you work for a business that has invested in a Chamber membership, YOU are also a member and can register with special pricing for Chamber events! Not sure if your employer is a member? Search your company name in our Business Directory to find out! Here are your member login instructions.

  • POC

  • YPN