• Member-benefits.jpg
  • Congratulations to the Leadership FMWF class of 2020-21

  • Congratulations to the Leadership FMWF class of 2020-21

    Congratulations to the Leadership FMWF class of 2020-21

     On May 20, the Leadership Fargo Moorhead West Fargo class of 2020-21 celebrated a successful year and completion of the program at the graduation luncheon at the Hilton Garden Inn. Past graduates and sponsor of the program, including Dan Cash, Midwest Radio, Sean Elsner, First International Bank & Trust, and Phil Hayes, WEX, shared their experiences and offered advice on how to keep up their newfound leadership skills and connections. Brianne Hoffman, Wanzek, delivered the keynote address.
    Two class members, Donn Groth, Midwest Radio, and Ricky Pallay, F5 Project, shared remarks on what they are taking away from the program and offered kind words and well-wishes for the class.
    We’re honored to add these 40 graduates to the incredible roster of leaders who have come before them, and we are excited to see what their futures hold!

    Kenny Bartholomew Saving Smiles Dentistry
    Gabe Bladow Houston Engineering
    Brady Blomberg OnPoint Insurance
    Kailey Boraas First Western Bank & Trust
    Audrey Charchenko Rasmussen College
    Kayla Christensen Brady, Martz & Associates
    Kelly Collins Kilbourne Group
    Kellie Daley Rejuv Medical Clinic
    Chris Deery Cass County Government
    Kathryn DelZoppo Ohnstad Twichell
    Mike Detloff Moorhead Police Department
    Trevor Deyo BC Contracting
    Kelly Edwards First International Bank and Trust
    Jon Eisert Bell Bank
    Sam Grantham OK Tire Store
    Donn Groth Midwest Radio
    Matthew Hallaway Oak Grove Lutheran School
    John Holten Zerr Berg Architects
    Jessica Kappes Gjesdahl Law
    Amanda Keller Scheels
    Alex Kizima Ronald McDonald House
    Troy Knutson Cass County Electric Cooperative
    Alex Lacey Gate City Bank
    Katie Larson TrueNorth Steel
    Katie Mastel The Chamber
    Kristin Nelson Jeremiah Program
    Ricky Pallay F5 Project
    Ashley Parsons WEX
    Morgan Sabbe Lux Communities
    Andrew Smith Vogel Law Firm
    Jenae Ste. Marie Dawson Insurance
    Chelsey Steinlicht Bright Futures Learning Center
    Scott Steinmetz Microsoft
    Kari Stenger Light Consulting & Coaching
    Megan Strese WEX
    Kaylyn Stroh Wanzek
    Dustin Ulmer PRO Resources
    Darin Underhill Butler Machinery
    Kyle Voltin Starion Bank
    Matt Welle Moore Engineering

    Leave a Comment
    * Required field